Bree Olson

Bree Olson

Hi! My name is Bree Olson. I have worked for several different companies including Adam and Eve, Penthouse, Playboy, Digital Playground, Overboard Video, Brazzers, Elegant Angel and Redlight just to name a few. I have engaged in several different types of sexual acts from the sensual girl/girl scene to squirting oil out of my ass into a man's mouth.

According to the public, I am remembered best for my energetic scenes, enthusiastic attitude towards sex, my big natural titties, and my voracious appetite for anal sex. I have done several of your regular "gonzo style" pornos along with Cinemax and HBO style porno which are known as "feature" movies. As of August 1, 2007, I signed a contract with Adam and Eve (the largest distributor of adult novelties and movies). I do more feature type of movies with them, making one movie a month for as long as I am under contract. Although features tend to stay clear of the deep, dark nasty sex, Adam and Eve embraces my sexual nature and allows me to perform several of the sexual acts I desire in the movies we create together.

I have been in several adult magazines including Club, Penthouse, Hustler, Barely Legal, Rockstar, Hot Video and many more. I am March Penthouse Pet and I also got the cover in February which is on newsstands in January. I recently attended the most well known adult entertainment industry award show (AVN) and won Best New Starlet 2008 along with Best Anal Sex Scene with Brandon Iron.

My grandmother is Ukrainian. She was in the concentration camps during the war. She met my grandfather that was also Ukrainian in Germany during World War 2. They came on a ship to New York. They got sponsored by a church in Indiana so they moved there. They had two daughters, one of which being my mother. In my mother's late 20's, she ran off to California with a boyfriend. She fucked him in California and made me. When she found out she was pregnant and that my biological father wanted nothing to do with her, she went to Texas to live with some friends.

At the age of thirty, my mother gave birth to me in Houston, Texas. After a year of hardship of being a single mother, she decided to move back home to Fort Wayne, Indiana to have the support of my grandparents. We lived with my grandparents for a short time because my mother met a man who is now my adoptive father. We moved to the smallest town in Indiana, Woodburn. I was an only child till I was nine. Then they fucked and had my sister. My family was a very normal typical middle class Indiana family. I got my first job when I was twelve detailing corn. At age fifteen, I was a busser and met my girlfriend whom I was with for four years. After graduating I went to college majoring pre med biology. In my sophomore year I was no longer with my girlfriend and was working full time in an office on top of going to school.

I decided I wanted to do porn. I posted my pictures on the net and now here I am a year later. I took some time off of school but plan to return shortly. I now own a house and its just me and Dr.Sniffles here in Indiana. I also bought four acres of land out in the country that I plan to start building on in the next year. I am closest to my grandmother and my assistant, April. Without them I would be lost. I travel constantly, and I am in love with my life and the people that are in it.

Biography Courtesy of
Show More

Filter this list